The Dirty Picture (2011) – Songs Lyrics

The Dirty Picture (2011) – Songs Lyrics

Below is the tracklist of audio music of bollywood movie “The Dirty Picture” released in year 2011. The Dirty Picture 2011 Movie Songs Lyrics.

Music By : Vishal &Shekhar

1. Lyrics of ”Ooh La La”
Singer(s): Bappi Lahiri & Shreya Ghoshal
Lyrics: Rajat Aroraa
Length: 4:18

2. Lyrics of ”Ishq Sufiyana”
Singer(s): Kamal Khan & Sunidhi Chauhan
Lyrics: Rajat Aroraa
Length: 5:27

3. Lyrics of ”Honeymoon Ki Raat”
Singer(s): Sunidhi Chauhan
Lyrics: Rajat Aroraa
Length: 4:32

4. Lyrics of ”Twinkle Twinkle”
Singer(s): Shreya Ghoshal & Rana Mazumder
Lyrics: Rajat Aroraa
Length: 3:05


9 Comments on this post

  1. Ishq Sufiyana is best song.

    Soheir / Reply
  2. ishq sufiyana is the awesome song

    KARAN / Reply
  3. Ooo la la song very nice song

    Sapan / Reply

    DEEPAK / Reply
  5. imran movie song is best

    rahul rathod / Reply
  6. ishq sufiyana is the best song

    Bikash gupta / Reply
  7. Ishq sufiyana is best song__lovely singer IS kamal khan best song is this year imraan hasmin my best actor “$@/\/JU”

    Sanjay acharya / Reply
  8. Ula la rocking man!!!!!!

    Shailesh.purohit / Reply
  9. Ishq sufiyana song mast hai bhayaaaaa…..

    Bhanu / Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *