Housefull 2 (2012) – Songs Lyrics

Housefull 2 (2012) – Songs Lyrics

Below is the tracklist of audio music of bollywood movie “Housefull 2″ released in year 2012. Housefull 2 2011 Movie Songs Lyrics.

Music By : Sajid-Wajid

1. Lyrics of ”Papa Toh Band Bajaye”
Singer(s): Neeraj Shridhar
Lyricist: Sameer
Length: 4:13

2. Lyrics of ”Anarkali Disco Chali”
Singer(s): Mamta Sharma, Sukhwinder Singh
Lyricist: Sameer
Length: 4:53

3. Lyrics of ”Right Now Now”
Singer(s): Wajid, Sunidhi Chauhan & Suzzane
Lyricist: Sameer
Length: 4:06

4. Lyrics of ”Do U Know”
Singer(s): Shaan, Shreya Ghoshal
Lyricist: Sameer
Length: 5:21


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *